Skip to content

Lemongrass – Smile (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lemongrass – Smile (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:49:35 minutes | 555 MB | Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Chillout
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Lemongrassmusic

“Smile and the world smiles with you” sang Frank Sinatra 60 years ago. A phrase of eternal truth, which became the golden vision for a brand new Lemongrass album. The sound of “Smile” is a mesmerising, refined take on modern Lounge music, woven in rich melodic textures, acoustic instrumentation and the best of latest Electronica. These 12 compositions shape up as a well tempered blend of float-away vibes, embedded in a colourful range of formidable rhythmic extravaganza. But the true nature of this 28th Lemongrass album release simply lies within. By means of a pure positive spirit, this album vibrates warmth and optimism in a lighthearted atmosphere. Floating freely yet grounded, “Smile” navigates you through a perfect day or through the ethereal borderland where dreams start to blossom. What is remarkable about Lemongrass releases, is the consistency on highest level. Spanning over two decades with countless releases and collaborations, Roland Voss aka Lemongrass has developed an uncanny skill for genius grooves and effecting melodies, all tied together with sublime production skills. To smile is a natural, pure form of sharing life energy. Never underestimate the effect of it, simply try it by yourself!

1. Sunny Days (04:00)
2. Beach Walk (03:55)
3. Flower Meadow (03:34)
4. Palm Springs (03:34)
5. Choice (04:16)
6. Flying Eagle (04:24)
7. Paradise Garden (04:55)
8. Moon Shadows (03:30)
9. Miles Away (03:44)
10. Move On (04:00)
11. Moksha (06:06)
12. Ocean Cliff (03:42)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: