Skip to content

Lawson Rollins – True North (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Lawson Rollins – True North (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 49:43 minutes | 999 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Infinita Records

On his latest album ‘True North’ Lawson Rollins offers 12 new original compositions that showcase the guitarist at the peak of his compositional skills with his melodic and daring improvisational flair on full display. From the electronic infused intensity of ‘With the Wind’ to the plaintive bossa nova sway of the first single ‘Bluewave Bossanova’ to the delicate pulse of ‘Yearning to Know’ the album spans the range of emotions and moods that have come to characterize the expansive and unexpected musical journey Lawson has offered fans throughout his career.

01. True North (4:32)
02. With the Wind (4:45)
03. Perpetual Motion (3:28)
04. Bluewave Bossanova (4:24)
05. South Beach (3:59)
06. Full Sail (3:43)
07. Dead Ahead (3:58)
08. Yearning to Know (4:58)
09. Year Abroad (4:24)
10. Nostalgia (3:17)
11. In the Shadows (3:50)
12. The Winding Road (4:32)


%d bloggers like this: