Skip to content

Laura Yager – Early Morning Hush (1976/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Laura Yager – Early Morning Hush (1976/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:06 minutes | 588 MB | Genre: Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ovation Records

As the saying goes, Laura is not just another pretty face. She is the proud owner of a voice with that rare quality of warmth and honesty that you will feel immediately.Laura has a strong dynamic personality that comes across in each song in the album. From beginning to end she shares our dreams and emotions. The message is personal…for each of us!


01. Laura Yager – A Song and a Prayer
02. Laura Yager – You Can’t Make Roses Grow
03. Laura Yager – Our Own Love Song
04. Laura Yager – Where’s Your Love Been
05. Laura Yager – Do Me Wrong but Do Me
06. Laura Yager – Love Song
07. Laura Yager – Gonna Buy Me a Ticket
08. Laura Yager – We’re Gonna Live It Together
09. Laura Yager – Early Morning Hush
10. Laura Yager – Coming Apart


%d bloggers like this: