Skip to content

Laura Prince – Peace of Mine (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Laura Prince – Peace of Mine (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 35:08 minutes | 655 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © CQFD

Authentic, organic, sincere… these are the keywords that characterise the universe of Laura Prince. Above all, she is a singer and a musicien but she is also author, compositor and she surrounde herself with talented musicians. She defends a simple and innate music and offer us her “Peace of Mine”. Through this album, she shares with us her inner peace that came overtime : the peace of the little Laura who was hiding to escape the storms but already be attentive at the sounds of winds of Africa and Navarre.


01. Laura Prince – Flying Until
02. Laura Prince – Save Me
03. Laura Prince – In Your Eyes
04. Laura Prince – Musical Inspiration
05. Laura Prince – Scared of Dark
06. Laura Prince – High in Love
07. Laura Prince – Amazonia
08. Laura Prince – Peace of Mine
09. Laura Prince – So Unconditional


%d bloggers like this: