Skip to content

LaSauce – Sindisiwe (2020/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

LaSauce – Sindisiwe (2020/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 37:44 minutes | 425 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ambitiouz Entertainment

Fans are pleased and excited with the drop of the new LaSauce album. The Singer / Songwriter has finally decided to follow up her debut album ‘Broken Lipstick’ with the her new and 2nd album, ‘Sindisiwe’. LaSauce first came to fame after she signed with Ambitiouz Ent back in 2017 and released the single ‘Coolerbag’. However, she really stole South African hearts when she released the follow up single, ‘I do’ which featured Amanda Black.

The music video for I do is still one of the most memorable music videos in South African history. The music video featured popular celebrity couple Priddy Uggly & Bontle Modiselle and has since seen over 10 million YouTube views. This all led to the success of her debut album ‘Broken Lipstick’, released November 2017.

Since then, LaSauce has left her fans longing for more. She did drop a successful single in 2019 titled ‘Emafin’i, which had fans craving an album even more. However, when she dropped the follow up ‘Njalo’ back in April, we all could sense that an album was coming and waited in anticipation. Finally! Fans are pleased, as LaSauce dropped her self-titled sophomore album Sindisiwe (31 August 2020).

01. LaSauce – Umona
02. LaSauce – Skhathi
03. LaSauce – Njani
04. LaSauce – Emafini
05. LaSauce – Questions
06. LaSauce – Every Morning
07. LaSauce – Sobabili
08. LaSauce – Njalo
09. LaSauce – Bayeke
10. LaSauce – Is It True
11. LaSauce – Phinde
12. LaSauce – Photograph


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: