Skip to content

Land & Quiet – Land & Quiet (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Land & Quiet – Land & Quiet (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 46:23 minutes | 481 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UNIVERSAL MUSIC LLC

A new unit “land & quiet” formed by Ito Goro, who works as a guitarist / composer / music producer.
The sound that can stir the imagination with the pianist Sato Koichi Sato who is lyrical music is attractive and drummer Fukumori Shinya who made his debut from ECM is delicate and visual. Also participating in the recording, cero’s support and attention in his own project, the percussionist / singer / singer / songwriter’s horny copper truth, and the excellent cellist Robin Goupy who is essential to the project of Ito Goro A special concert will be delivered to guests! Please come by all means.

1 No-Land
2 Land V
3 Water Drops
4 Monochrome
5 Macroscope
6 Ame
7 Aguanieve
8 Forget Me Not
9 July 7th
10 At Last I Am Free


%d bloggers like this: