Skip to content

LANco – Hallelujah Nights (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

LANco – Hallelujah Nights (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:41 minutes | 487 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Arista Nashville

Nashville country-rock band Lanco are closing out 2017 with a crescendo, as their single “Greatest Love Story” is currently spending a second week in the Number One spot on country radio. They’ll carry that momentum forward into 2018, when they release their debut LP Hallelujah Nights on January 19th.

Produced by Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Little Big Town), Hallelujah Nights combines the four songs from the group’s 2016 EP – “Long Live Tonight,” “Greatest Love Story,” “We Do” and “Trouble Maker” – with seven new songs, all of which were written or co-written by frontman Brandon Lancaster. The band – Lancaster, bassist Chandler Baldwin, multi-instrumentalist Jared Hampton, drummer Tripp Howell and lead guitarist Eric Steedly – formed in Nashville but its members hail from Tennessee, Georgia and Kentucky.

01. Born to Love You
02. Long Live Tonight
03. Pick You Up
04. Greatest Love Story
05. We Do
06. Trouble Maker
07. Singin’ at the Stars
08. Win You Over
09. So Long (I Do)
10. Middle of the Night
11. Hallelujah Nights


%d bloggers like this: