Skip to content

Lady Gaga – Joanne (Deluxe Edition) (2016/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Lady Gaga – Joanne (Deluxe Edition) (2016/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 47:25 minutes | 937 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UMG Recordings

Joanne is the fifth studio album by American singer Lady Gaga. It was released on October 21, 2016, by Streamline and Interscope Records. Gaga, Mark Ronson and BloodPop handled its production with a variety of collaborators including Kevin Parker, Emile Haynie, Jeff Bhasker and Josh Homme. Musically, Joanne is a “stripped-down” country, soft rock and dance-pop record, which emphasize the singer’s vocal abilities. Lyrically, the album delves into the theme of family and life’s emotions; the death of Gaga’s aunt Joanne Stefani Germanotta deeply influenced the record.

The release and promotion of the album marked a softening of Gaga’s image, who took on a more stripped-down, singer-songwriter-oriented look, consisting mainly of a pink, wide-brimmed cowgirl hat, vintage denim and pastel colors, evoking the 1970s. The singer’s experience working on the television series American Horror Story influenced Joanne’s creative process. To promote the album, three singles were released: “Perfect Illusion”, “Million Reasons” and the title track. “Perfect Illusion” was released as the album’s lead single on September 9, 2016, and reached number one in France, while “Million Reasons” reached number four in the United States. A piano version of the title track was released to radio in selected territories as the album’s third single. Gaga promoted the album with her Joanne World Tour which began in August 2017 and ended in February 2018.

Joanne received generally positive reviews from critics and became Gaga’s fourth consecutive album to reach number one in the United States. It also topped the charts in Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, the international charts of Japan and Korea, as well as reached the top ten in over 25 countries. It earned certifications in some of them. Joanne was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards. Two of its singles, “Million Reasons” and “Joanne” were nominated for Best Pop Solo Performance, for which the latter won the award.


1. Lady Gaga – Diamond Heart
2. Lady Gaga – A-YO
3. Lady Gaga – Joanne
4. Lady Gaga – John Wayne
5. Lady Gaga – Dancin’ In Circles
6. Lady Gaga – Perfect Illusion
7. Lady Gaga – Million Reasons
8. Lady Gaga – Sinner’s Prayer
9. Lady Gaga – Come To Mama
10. Lady Gaga – Hey Girl
11. Lady Gaga – Angel Down
12. Lady Gaga – Grigio Girls
13. Lady Gaga – Just Another Day
14. Lady Gaga – Angel Down (Work Tape)


%d bloggers like this: