Skip to content

Laci Kaye Booth – Laci Kaye Booth (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Laci Kaye Booth – Laci Kaye Booth (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 27:31 minutes | 351 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMLG Records

Nashville newcomer Laci Kaye Booth will release her self-titled debut collection. With her deeply personal and heartfelt lyrics, Booth’s debut collection shows all the facets of herself as she blends her raw and velvet-like sound with the echoes of her Country influences. The Texas native has already made a name for herself and grown a dedicated fanbase as a season favorite competing on Season 17 of American Idol and after placing in the Top 5, Booth took the leap and moved to Nashville to fully immerse herself in writing and Country music. Her unique “dreamy Country” sound is exactly what drew multiple record labels around town to the young artist likening her to the Lana Del Rey of Country. However, after meeting with Scott Borchetta and Jimmy Harnen of Big Machine Label Group, she knew she found her label home with them, 19 Recordings and her producer Dann Huff. Through word of mouth in the Nashville songwriting community she quickly proved herself and became a sought after artist to work with. With the release of this collection, she will soon be an identifiable voice in Country music – one that makes you turn the volume all the way up, because you’ve simply never heard anything like her before. Laci will be touring and releasing a song to country radio in the Fall of 2021.

1. Laci Kaye Booth – Used To You
2. Laci Kaye Booth – On The Fence
3. Laci Kaye Booth – Treasure
4. Laci Kaye Booth – Broken Heart Still Beats
5. Laci Kaye Booth – Shuffle
6. Laci Kaye Booth – If He Would’ve Stayed
7. Laci Kaye Booth – Visions
8. Laci Kaye Booth – Heart Of Texas


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: