Skip to content

Kylie Minogue – DISCO (Extended Mixes) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kylie Minogue – DISCO (Extended Mixes) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:59:18 minutes | 763 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

Kylie Minogue‘s vinyl-only edition of Disco Extended Mixes which was revealed last week as part of the Disco: Guest List Edition announcement was exclusive to her store, but has now been made available via ‘normal’ retail channels including Amazon in the UK.

01. Kylie Minogue – Magic (Extended Mix)
02. Kylie Minogue – Miss a Thing (Extended Mix)
03. Kylie Minogue – Real Groove (Extended Mix)
04. Kylie Minogue – Monday Blues (Extended Mix)
05. Kylie Minogue – Supernova (Extended Mix)
06. Kylie Minogue – Say Something (Extended Mix)
07. Kylie Minogue – Last Chance (Extended Mix)
08. Kylie Minogue – I Love It (Extended Mix)
09. Kylie Minogue – Where Does the DJ Go? (Extended Mix)
10. Kylie Minogue – Dance Floor Darling (Extended Mix)
11. Kylie Minogue – Unstoppable (Extended Mix)
12. Kylie Minogue – Celebrate You (Extended Mix)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: