Skip to content

Kurt Bestor – Christmas Time is Here (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Kurt Bestor – Christmas Time is Here (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:56 minutes | 788 MB | Genre: Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Black Diamond Performance

New age composer/keyboardist Kurt Bestor began his career composing scores for films and productions like 1987’s The Magdeburg Affair and the 1988 Winter Olympics, for which he won an Emmy. His first holiday album, Christmas, Vol. 1, was released in 1988; his first album of new age compositions, Seasons, appeared in 1989; and the ’90s saw many holiday, soundtrack, and original projects from him, including Noel, The Ghosts of Dickens’ Past, Sketches, and The Dance. Innovators followed in early 2000.


01 – Christmas Time is Here
02 – All Through the Night
03 – I’ll Be Home for Christmas
04 – Christmas Cubanismo
05 – Lully Lullay (The Coventry Carol)
06 – Still, Still, Still
07 – The First Christmas Day
08 – Noel Novelete
09 – In the Bleak Midwinter
10 – Where in the World is Christmas?


%d bloggers like this: