Skip to content

Kula Shaker ‎- K2.0 (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kula Shaker ‎- K2.0 (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:48 minutes | 527 MB | Genre: Alternative & Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Strangefolk Records

By reviving the swirling, guitar-heavy sounds of late-’60s psychedelia and infusing it with George Harrison’s Indian mysticism and spirituality, Kula Shaker became one of the most popular British bands of the immediate post-Brit-pop era. More musically adept and experimental than Cast, Kula Shaker nevertheless worked the same vaguely spiritual lyrical territory, but musically they brought the overpowering rush of Oasis to psychedelia, a genre that the Mancunians had previously avoided.


01. Infinite Sun
02. Holy Flame
03. Death of Democracy
04. Let Love Be (With U)
05. Here Come My Demons
06. 33 Crows
07. Oh Mary
08. High Noon
09. Hari Bol
10. Get Right Get Ready
11. Mountain Lifter
12. 2 STYX


%d bloggers like this: