Skip to content

Kristin Chenoweth – For The Girls (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kristin Chenoweth – For The Girls (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:22 minutes | 482 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Concord Records

Emmy & Tony award-winner Kristin Chenoweth’s new album, For The Girls, is a heartfelt tribute to the great female singers throughout history, particularly some of Kristin’s heroes and friends. Guest artists include Ariana Grande, Dolly Parton, Jennifer Hudson and Reba McEntire. Produced by GRAMMY award-winner Steve Tyrell, the album includes Chenoweth’s personally charged interpretations of classic songs identified with such iconic artists as Barbra Streisand, Lesley Gore, Linda Ronstadt, Dinah Washington, Dolly Parton and many more.


01. The Way We Were
02. You Don’t Owe Me (Feat. Ariana Grande)
03. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
04. I Will Always Love You
05. What A Diff’rence A Day Makes
06. When I Fall In Love
07. Crazy
08. The Man That Got Away
09. I’m A Woman (Feat. Jennifer Hudson & Reba McEntire)
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11. I Wanna Be Around
12. Desperado


%d bloggers like this: