Skip to content

Klangstein – Viela (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Klangstein – Viela (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:13:37 minutes | 777 MB | Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Deep House
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © sinemusic

“VIELA” is a twelve track album that starts off with a soft “Awakening” and then continues with the title track. “VIELA” sounds like a dark and technoid underground club hit. It then slowly becomes lighter but the arpeggios will still find their way into your spine. You probably won’t be able to not dance.

The album cover looks somewhat cryptic at first sight. Is it an aquarelle? Is it a scarf made of silk? Well, maybe it’s “Chemicals”. A dark blue liquid that flows like Depeche Mode and draws you towards cold and mechanical arpeggios.

Talking of 80’s vibes: “Electric Penguin” is the neon light twin of Miami Vice. It makes you want to put on your white jacket and roll around your city after sunset. A shiny tune for glamorous nights.

“Querbeat” is a minimalistic, percussive and sound-collage-like song that slowly adds layer after layer. There are dozens of different sounds to be discovered until the main melody takes the lead.

Klangstein’s “VIELA” is a varied album that offers a wide range of emotions. Dance, relax, dream. Everything’s possible with “VIELA”.

1. Awakening (06:24)
2. Viela (08:00)
3. Ganz Leise (Viela Edit) (05:35)
4. Chacán (05:17)
5. Some quiet moments in the elevator (07:03)
6. Echoing (04:55)
7. Chemicals (05:53)
8. Nightflight (06:35)
9. Freifall (05:31)
10. Querbeat (06:23)
11. Electric Penguin (05:45)
12. Little Satellite (06:16)


%d bloggers like this: