Skip to content

Kiss – Destroyer (45th Anniversary Edition) (1976/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Kiss – Destroyer (45th Anniversary Edition) (1976/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 34:20 minutes | 768 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UMe Direct 2

In 1976, KISS dropped the bombshell on the world being DESTROYER, an album that originally received resistancefrom fans due to the band exploring a new sound and has long become the quintessential and all-time best selling KISS studio album. Exploding with concert staples and KISS Army favorites like “Detroit Rock City,” “Shout It OutLoud,” and “God Of Thunder” – the album’s new sounds came from the softer side of songs like “Do You Love Me?,”and songs heavy with orchestral arrangements including “Great Expectations” and their surprise hit single “Beth.”

01. Kiss – Detroit Rock City
02. Kiss – King Of The Night Time World
03. Kiss – God Of Thunder
04. Kiss – Great Expectations
05. Kiss – Flaming Youth
06. Kiss – Sweet Pain
07. Kiss – Shout It Out Loud
08. Kiss – Beth
09. Kiss – Do You Love Me
10. Kiss – Rock ‘N’ Roll Party


%d bloggers like this: