Skip to content

Kinga Glyk – Feelings (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Kinga Glyk – Feelings (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:31 minutes | 865 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © WM Germany

Third album by leading jazz bassist. 21 year old Polish bass player Kinga Glyk is one of the leading jazz artists of her generation. She began her adventure with music at the age of 12 playing in a family band called Glyk P.I.K. Trio. She has performed not only in her native Poland but also in countries such as Indonesia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, the Czech Republic and Ukraine. In June 2016 a video of Kinga performing Eric Clapton’s ‘Tears in heaven’ has been posted by Bass Player United on Facebook reaching the amount of 20 million views.

1. Let’s Play Some Funky Groove (2:51)
2. Lennie’s Pennies (6:29)
3. Joy Joy (feat. Brett Williams) (3:58)
4. Intro to What Is Life (1:06)
5. What Is Life (4:22)
6. Mercy (feat. Brett Williams) (3:21)
7. OverDrive (3:45)
8. Ballada (feat. Brett Williams) (3:12)
9. Low Blow (4:10)
10. Classic (feat. Bobby Sparks II) (4:09)
11. 5 Cookies (feat. Anomalie) (3:23)
12. Enu Maseti (feat. Mateus Asato & Ruth Waldron) (2:49)


%d bloggers like this: