Skip to content

Kinga Glyk – Dream (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Kinga Glyk – Dream (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:59 minutes | 789 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WM Germany

It is a jazz sensation that Kinga Glyk released her album “Dream”, a virtuosic mixture of jazz, blues and funk, which the young Polish bassist recorded with a high-caliber band: Tim Garland (saxophone), Nitai Hershkovits Piano) and Gregory Hutchinson (drums) are currently among the most sought-after musicians in the international jazz scene. On the program are predominantly own compositions Glyks, in addition one can on a duo version of their viral hit “Tears In Heaven”.

01. Freedom
02. Difficult Choices
03. Dream
04. Song for Dad
05. Circle
06. Walking Baby
07. Tears in Heaven
08. Teen Town
09. Silence


%d bloggers like this: