Skip to content

King Lizzard – An Evening at the Symphony: Sinfonia Di Metallo (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

King Lizzard – An Evening at the Symphony: Sinfonia Di Metallo (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:49:42 minutes | 593 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © King Lizzard Entertainment

“Some artists try to scale their way to the top of the music industry by personal flamboyance (or inscrutability). Others work the business like hardened politicians and hope that money and fame will redeem whatever compromises are made along the way. But a very few can do it by a golden amalgamation of originality, musicianship and talent. King Lizzard is such an artist. Hailing from Las Vegas, King Lizzard has been fast attracting recognition and honors, and one recent critic’s account of his award-winning work probably explains why: ‘This collection of intensely original tracks by the King Lizzard offers a feast of feverish lyrics and valiantly exerted instrumental interludes that is destined to become a classic.’ You can hear the authenticity in every chord and riff of his new alternative rock / electronica single, which undoubtedly explains its rapid ascent up the charts.” Marquix Magazine

01. The Ticket – Gates of Heaven Overture
02. One of 1000s (Orchestral Remix)
03. Neon Knights
04. Fight Like a Man (Remix)
05. Waltz in C Major (Orchestral Remix)
06. Planet Hell
07. Standing in the Fields (Remix)
08. Queen of the Night (Metal)
09. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Remix)
10. Scorpus Taurio
11. For Which Your Soul Has Paid
12. Spiral Architect


%d bloggers like this: