Skip to content

Kian Soltani – Cello Unlimited (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Kian Soltani – Cello Unlimited (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:00:06 minutes | 1,18 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

The cellist creates a unique sound world to celebrate his passion for movie soundtracks.
“Everything you will hear on this album is made only and exclusively with my cello. The possibilities of this instrument are unlimited and infinite, and this album is a celebration of the instrument and of epic film music as well.” – Kian Soltani
Listen to the fourth pre release track ‘Intermezzo. A Scene from the Past’ now.

1. Kian Soltani – Up is Down (From “Pirates of the Caribbean”)
2. Kian Soltani – One Day (From “Pirates of the Caribbean”)
3. Kian Soltani – Jack Sparrow (From “Pirates of the Caribbean”)
4. Kian Soltani – Prologue (From “The Lord of the Rings”)
5. Kian Soltani – Minas Tirith (From “The Lord of the Rings”)
6. Kian Soltani – Mordor and Isengard (From “The Lord of the Rings”)
7. Kian Soltani – Memories of Rivendell (From “The Lord of the Rings”)
8. Kian Soltani – The Final Battle (From “The Lord of the Rings”)
9. Kian Soltani – Epilogue. Into the West (From “The Lord of the Rings”)
10. Kian Soltani – Intermezzo. A Scene from the Past
11. Kian Soltani – Tango (From “Agony”)
12. Kian Soltani – Main Theme (From “The Bourne Identity”)
13. Kian Soltani – Chevaliers De Sangreal (From “The Da Vinci Code”)
14. Kian Soltani – Love and Death (From “Perfume”)
15. Kian Soltani – Cello Unlimited


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: