Skip to content

Khalid – Scenic Drive (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Khalid – Scenic Drive (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:28:40 minutes | 321 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Right Hand Music Group, LLC – RCA Records

Khalid is set to return, announcing his new EP Scenic Drive. The release will drop on Dec. 3 on RCA Records. For the new release, Khalid will be joined by Alicia Keys, 6LACK, Lucky Daye, Quin, JID, Kiana Ledé, Majid Jordan, Smino, and Ari Lennox. “I’m so grateful to have worked with so many amazing/talented artists on this project! Also, I’m so excited for everyone to hear this and live with it,” Khalid said of the new release.

1. Intro (feat. Alicia Keys) (01:12)
2. Present (02:36)
3. Backseat (02:54)
4. Retrograde (feat. 6lack & Lucky Daye) (03:40)
5. Brand New (feat. Quin) (02:51)
6. All I Feel Is Rain (feat. JID) (03:24)
7. Voicemail (feat. Kiana Ledé) (04:07)
8. Open (feat. Majid Jordan) (03:47)
9. Scenic Drive (feat. Ari Lennox & Smino) (04:09)


%d bloggers like this: