Skip to content

Kent Hilli – The Rumble (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kent Hilli – The Rumble (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:51 minutes | 651 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Vocalist Kent Hilli’s debut solo album “The Rumble” is the culmination of the musical path that the Swedish singer started journeying down since he debuted with Swedish melodic rock upstarts Perfect Plan. To craft the album, Kent joined forces with Swedish wonderkid producer Mike Palace, who has a knack for pristine, anthemic sounds.


1. Kent Hilli – The Rumble (Never Say Die)
2. Kent Hilli – Cold
3. Kent Hilli – All for Love
4. Kent Hilli – I Can’t Wait
5. Kent Hilli – Don’t Say It’s Forever
6. Kent Hilli – Miss up to No Good
7. Kent Hilli – Heaven Can Wait
8. Kent Hilli – Does It Feel Like Love
9. Kent Hilli – Love Can Last Forever
10. Kent Hilli – Never Be Mine
11. Kent Hilli – Still in Love


%d bloggers like this: