Skip to content

Kay Starr – Jazz Singer! (1960/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kay Starr – Jazz Singer! (1960/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:03:04 minutes | 761 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Kay Starr: Jazz Singer is a studio album by Kay Starr. It was released in 1960 by Capitol Records (catalog no. T-1438). It was produced by Dave Cavanaugh, and the music was arranged and conducted by Van Alexander.

AllMusic also gave the album a rating of four stars. Reviewer Dave Nathan wrote that Starr “swings a set of 12 songs” and “this album helps document her place as a top-flight jazz vocalist.”


1. Kay Starr – I Never Knew (I Could Love Anybody Like I’m Loving You) (Remastered)
2. Kay Starr – My Man (Remastered)
3. Kay Starr – Breezing Along With The Breeze (Remastered)
4. Kay Starr – All By Myself (Remastered)
5. Kay Starr – Hard Hearted Hannah (Remastered)
6. Kay Starr – Me Too (Remastered)
7. Kay Starr – Happy Days And Lonely Nights (Remastered)
8. Kay Starr – I Only Wanted A Buddy – Not A Sweetheart (Remastered)
9. Kay Starr – Hummin’ To Myself (Remastered)
10. Kay Starr – My Honey’s Lovin’ Arms (Remastered)
11. Kay Starr – Sunday (Remastered)
12. Kay Starr – (I Would Do) Anything For You (Remastered)
13. Kay Starr – Side By Side (Remastered)
14. Kay Starr – So Tired (Remastered)
15. Kay Starr – Mississippi (Remastered)
16. Kay Starr – I’m The Lonesomest Gal In Town (Remastered)
17. Kay Starr – Half A Photograph (Remastered)
18. Kay Starr – Comes Along A Love (Remastered)
19. Kay Starr – Bonaparte’s Retreat (Remastered)
20. Kay Starr – Wheel Of Fortune (Remastered)
21. Kay Starr – Rock And Roll Waltz (Remastered)
22. Kay Starr – Hoop Dee Doo (Remastered)
23. Kay Starr – Allez Vous En (Go Away) (Remastered)
24. Kay Starr – Foolin’ Around (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: