Skip to content

Katherine Jenkins – Believe Live From The O2 (2010) 1080i Blu-ray AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1

Title: Katherine Jenkins – Believe Live From The O2
Released: 2010
Genre: opera, classical

Issued: United States | Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 1:29:58

Technical Specs
BD-50 Dual-Layer Disc
Video Resolution/Codec
1080i/AVC MPEG-4
Aspect Ratio(s)
Audio Formats
English DTS-HD MA 5.1 (48 kHz / 2708 kbps / 16-bit)
English Dolby Digital Audio 5.1 (448 kbps)
English LPCM 2.0 (48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit)

This stunning concert from London’s O2 Arena sees Katherine Jenkins raise her live performance to a whole new level. Theatrical, spectacular and exciting the show reveals a whole range of new talents from Katherine to set alongside her wonderful voice. Here she is singer, dancer, actress and circus performer across a range of music running from virtuoso classical pieces to standards, cabaret, musical theatre and rock, ably backed by a troupe of singers, dancers and performers with an orchestra and a band. The concert is brilliantly staged with dramatic lighting, stage sets and costumes and presents Katherine Jenkins as you’ve never seen her before!

01. Overture (From Bring Me To Life)
02. Till There Was You
03. I Believe (With Amauty Vassili)
04. Parla Piu Piano (Love Theme From The Godfather)
05. Angel
06. Fear Of Falling
07. La Vie En Rose
08. Adagio (With John G. Smith)
09. Love Never Dies
10. Ancora Non Sai (With Escala)
11. Se Si Perde Un Amore
12. Prelude: Carmen
13. Habanera (From Carmen)
14. Seguidilla (From Carmen)
15. Chanson Boheme (From Carmen)
16. La Califfa (With Steve Sidwell)
17. Endless Love (With Amaury Vassili)
18. Who Wants To Live Forever
19. Bring Me To Life
20. Nella Fantasia


Disc Title:     Katherine_Jenkins_-_Believe_Live_From_The_O2_(2010)_AVC_1080i_DTS-HD_5.1
Disc Size:      35.386.881.494 bytes
Protection:     AACS
BD-Java:        No


Name:           00000.mpls
Size:           26.206.568.448 bytes
Length:         1:29:58 (h:m:s)
Total Bitrate:  38,83 Mbps


Codec               Bitrate         Description     
-----               -------         -----------     
MPEG-4 AVC Video    31977 kbps      1080i / 29,970fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1


Codec                           Language        Bitrate         Description     
-----                           --------        -------         -----------     
DTS-HD Master Audio             English         2708 kbps       5.1 / 48kHz / 16-bit / 2708kbps (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48kHz / 16-bit / 1536kbps)
Dolby Digital Audio             English         448 kbps        5.1 / 48kHz / 448kbps
LPCM Audio                      English         1536 kbps       2.0 / 48kHz / 16-bit / 1536kbps



BDRip 720p

BDRip 1080p


%d bloggers like this: