Skip to content

Katalyst – Nine Lives (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Katalyst – Nine Lives (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:41 minutes | 425 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © World Galaxy – Alpha Pup Records

Katalyst’s style of music can best be described as “Contemporary Instrumental”. Each one of “The Kats” writes and composes, and as such, original compositions are filled with a variety of musical influences. Katalyst is not just a band however, it is a collective of producers, composers, session musicians, and writers. Whether it’s scoring an independent film, producing tracks for artists, or arranging and performing an artist’s music for a live show, Katalyst has all the elements to bring musical visions to life.


01. WhatsAname
02. FreeHand
03. BBB
04. Leimert Day
05. Leimert Night
06. Fitted
07. Fresh: Earth
08. Fresh: Fire
09. Fresh: Wind
10. FITTED Fitted


%d bloggers like this: