Skip to content

Kangaroo Moon – Belongil (Remastered) (1995/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kangaroo Moon – Belongil (Remastered) (1995/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 58:57 minutes | 708 MB | Genre: Folk, Celtic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kangaroo Moon

The setting for Kangaroo Moon is usually ideal when there are low lights, high times and green grass. Their natural habitat mostly festivals, parties, and dances. Playing to a crowd who can let themselves go, or open their third eye. The 1995 Album Recorded in Bath. Produced by Grant Showbiz,/Kangaroo Moon, and Mastered by Beaver Beresford. Re-Mastered by G.Quinn March 2021.

1. No-Ones Slave/No ones Accolade (dance mix) (10:17)
2. Throw Your Cares Away (05:25)
3. One of These Days (04:53)
4. Gypsy Song/Troikas (08:15)
5. Wild Drunken Farewell (13:28)
6. Thousand Richest People (11:20)
7. Other People (05:20)


%d bloggers like this: