Skip to content

Kamiya Yuki – Ravel & de Falla: Piano Works (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Kamiya Yuki – Ravel & de Falla: Piano Works (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:48:31 minutes | 812 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © sonorité

Yuki Kamiya is a new generation born in 1994. The music combines sensory beauty of color and three-dimensional feeling, and stimulates the five senses of the listener with a taste like a craft made from particles of sound. In this debut album, too, the transparent touch is used to create an extremely high-resolution sound, and the masterpieces of Ravel and de Falla are vividly dynamic.

1. Kamiya Yuki – Prélude for Piano, M. 65
2. Kamiya Yuki – I. Modéré
3. Kamiya Yuki – II. Mouvement de menuet
4. Kamiya Yuki – III. Animé
5. Kamiya Yuki – Pavane pour une infante défunte, M. 19
6. Kamiya Yuki – I. Ondine
7. Kamiya Yuki – II. Le gibet
8. Kamiya Yuki – III. Scarbo
9. Kamiya Yuki – No. 8, Danza ritual del fuego (1920 Version) [Arr. for Piano]
10. Kamiya Yuki – Danza española No. 1 (Arr. for Piano)


%d bloggers like this: