Skip to content

Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:05:54 minutes | 759 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Ten time Grammy® winner and four time Emmy® winner Justin Timberlake is set to release his fourth studio album, “Man of the Woods” on February 2nd via RCA Records. “Man of the Woods” marks Timberlake’s most ambitious album to date, both sonically and lyrically. Combining the sounds of traditional American rock with the modern influences of collaborators The Neptunes, Timbaland, Chris Stapleton, and Alicia Keys, this new material explores storytelling inspired by his son, his wife, and his personal journey from Memphis to where he is today.

Initial discussions for the album began several years before the production of the album, between Timberlake and Pharrell Williams. Production was placed on hold for two-years, while Timberlake and wife Jessica Biel had their son, Silas. Production began between Timberlake, Williams and Chad Hugo, with the first song for the album being the title-track, which is the Latin translation of Timberlake’s son’s name. Timberlake had not worked with Williams and Hugo (also known as production duo The Neptunes) after a label dispute with rap group Clipse during Timberlake’s time with Jive Records. During an interview with Beats 1’s Zane Lowe, Timberlake said: “It became challenging for him to work with any Jive artist at that point. If I’m being totally honest about it I was extremely hurt being caught up in the middle of it, but at the same time I had a shitload of money stolen, you know, from me by somebody else when I was in the group. I had already gone through legal troubles, and I kind of felt like, you know what, I’m at this point where I feel like I have so much ahead of me, I just don’t want to be in the middle of the record label and somebody that, you know, I consider a friend. And so I feel like I kind of just removed myself from the situation.

01. Filthy
02. Midnight Summer Jam
03. Sauce
04. Man of the Woods
05. Higher Higher
06. Wave
07. Supplies
08. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)
09. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man


%d bloggers like this: