Skip to content

Julia Michaels – Inner Monologue Part 2 (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Julia Michaels – Inner Monologue Part 2 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 25:08 minutes | 286 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic Records

Singer-songwriter Julia Michaels‘ Inner Monologue: Part 1 was one of the year’s most impressive EPs, and the prolific musician has already announced her follow-up. Inner Monologue: Part 2 is due out June 28 via Republic.

The announcement follows Michaels’ CMT Award win for Collaborative Video Of The Year for her song “Coming Home” with Keith Urban. In addition to her solo career, Michaels has also written some of the biggest pop hits of the last few years — pretty much every single off Justin Bieber‘s Purpose and the best of Shawn Mendes and Selena Gomez‘s recent releases. Inner Monologue: Part 1 featured collaborations with Gomez and Niall Horan, and although the official track list hasn’t been shared yet, Part 2 is probably just as iconic.

1. Julia Michaels – 17
2. Julia Michaels – Falling For Boys
3. Julia Michaels – Hurt Again
4. Julia Michaels – Work Too Much
5. Julia Michaels – Body
6. Julia Michaels – Priest
7. Julia Michaels – Fucked Up, Kinda (feat. Role Model)
8. Julia Michaels – Shouldn’t Have Said It


%d bloggers like this: