Skip to content

Josh Groban – Harmony (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Josh Groban – Harmony (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 51:11 minutes | 620 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Reprise

The making of the HARMONY album and the title have been very cathartic for Josh. He wanted to go back to basics, and interpret songs that make him feel good, are a blast to sing, and most importantly, are songs that fans have asked for. Josh has performed many of them on the road and in other settings in the past few years. The album is essentially a collection of timeless songs along with two originals. Highlights include The Impossible Dream, Angels, I Can’t Make You Love Me, and Celebrate Me Home. Special guest appearances on the album include an amazing duet with Leslie Odom Jr (TONY award for Hamilton on Broadway) on Shape Of My Heart, plus a stunning duet with Sara Bareilles of the Joni Mitchell song Both Sides Now, and Kirk Franklin bringing his unique blend of energy and a choir to a new and timely original called The Fullest.


01. Josh Groban – The World We Knew (Over and Over)
02. Josh Groban – Angels
03. Josh Groban – Celebrate Me Home
04. Josh Groban – Shape of My Heart (Duet with Leslie Odom Jr.)
05. Josh Groban – Your Face
06. Josh Groban – Both Sides Now (Duet with Sara Bareilles)
07. Josh Groban – She
08. Josh Groban – The Impossible Dream
09. Josh Groban – The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
10. Josh Groban – It’s Now or Never
11. Josh Groban – I Can’t Make You Love Me
12. Josh Groban – The Fullest (feat. Kirk Franklin)


%d bloggers like this: