Skip to content

Jorja Smith – Lost & Found (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jorja Smith – Lost & Found (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 46:00 minutes | 499 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © FAMM

‘Lost & Found’ is the rich fruit of Jorja’s past two years of work and an artistic statement. On her debut offering, Smith’s playfully infectious pop spirit intertwines with her youthful charisma, idiosyncratic storytelling, and informed opinions – attributes that have set her apart from her peers and seen her become one of the UK’s most-loved female-breakthrough stars of recent years. A sonic masterclass, ‘Lost & Found’ spans a number of personal, and observational yet relatable topics that only Jorja Smith could unite so compellingly. The album, which Jorja has written across the past 3 years, from the age of 17 to 20, includes previously released singles “Blue Lights’, ‘Teenage Fantasy’ and ‘Where Did I Go?’

01. Lost & Found
02. Teenage Fantasy
03. Where Did I Go?
04. February 3rd
05. On Your Own
06. The One
07. Wandering Romance
08. Blue Lights
09. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don’t Watch Me Cry


%d bloggers like this: