Skip to content

Jordan Davis – Home State (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Jordan Davis – Home State (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 37:26 minutes | 490 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Universal Music

MCA Nashville s promising new artist Jordan Davis announces his debut album Home State will be released March 23. Home State includes the singer/songwriter s infectious single Singles You Up in addition to the previously-released tracks Slow Dance In A Parking Lot and Take It From Me. Known for his unique songwriting talent, Jordan co-wrote every track on Home State and teamed up producer Paul DiGiovanni for the entire 12-song collection.

“Making this record has been one of the most rewarding things I ve ever done,” says Jordan. “I want to thank everyone who was involved in bringing this to life, especially to my producer Paul Digiovanni and the songwriters that helped me create these songs. I can t wait for y all to hear it.”

Jordan Davis continues to draw critical acclaim with Rolling Stone commending Jordan for melding the songcraft of artists like John Prine and Jim Croce with the genre s pop progressiveness.

The Tennessean notes, in the vein of Sam Hunt, Davis pairs syncopated melodies and ultra-progressive production with smooth vocals and contemporary vernacular.

01. Take It From Me
02. Going ‘Round
03. More Than I Know
04. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot
05. Singles You Up
06. Sundowners
07. Tough To Tie Down
08. Selfish
09. Made That Way
10. So Do I
11. Dreamed You Did
12. Leaving New Orleans


%d bloggers like this: