Skip to content

Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano – As You See Me Now (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano – As You See Me Now (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:49 minutes | 565 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © East West Records

Music maestro Jools Holland releases the incredible collaborative new album with legendary Latin musician José Feliciano. The 14-track album includes iconic covers from a wide range of artists such as Stevie Wonders Treat Myself, Lead Bellys Midnight Special and the timeless soul classic, Percy Mayfields Hit The Road Jack. The album also features international hits from José Feliciano such as Lets Find Each Other Tonight and One More Drink. Many of the tracks on the album feature Jools renowned Rhythm & Blues Orchestra. Josés festive favourite Feliz Navidad is also given a completely new ska makeover. Another highlight of the album is the title track, As You See Me Now, which was written by Jools himself and sung by José. Also featured is a duet with Rita Wilson called Youre So Cold that she co-wrote with Jools while they were in the Antarctic last year.

1. As You See Me Now
2. Treat Myself
3. Just To Be Home With You
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. One More Drink
6. Midnight Special
7. Hit The Road Jack feat. Ruby Turner
8. In My Life
9. Lets Find Each Other Tonight
10. Youre So Cold feat. Rita Wilson
11. Baby Can I Hold You
12. Believe Me When I Tell You
13. Feliz Navidad
14. Happy New Year


%d bloggers like this: