Skip to content

John Paesano – The Star (Original Motion Picture Score) (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

John Paesano – The Star (Original Motion Picture Score) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:18 minutes | 428 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epic

John Paesano is an American film and television composer known for Marvel series such as Daredevil and The Defenders, and films including The Maze Runner franchise. In anticipation of the worldwide release of Sony Pictures Animation’s animated motion picture The Star, in theaters November 17, 2017, Epic Records and Sony Pictures Animation will release The Star: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

01. Main Title
02. Royal Dreams
03. Mary and Joseph
04. Escape of the Flying Donkey
05. Nice to Meet You
06. Time to Earn Your Keep
07. My Name Is Bo
08. Joseph vs. Donkey
09. Mary Goes to Bethlehem
10. Where is Your Owner
11. Gifts from the Magi
12. Bo Meets Ruth
13. We’ve Got Trouble
14. Good for Nothing Donkey
15. Finding the Caravan
16. Baby is Coming
17. Operation Rescue Bo
18. Prayers From a Donkey
19. We Have Backup
20. Message From God
21. Saving the Night
22. The Flock Is Growing


%d bloggers like this: