Skip to content

John Lewis – Afternoon In Paris (1957/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

John Lewis – Afternoon In Paris (1957/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 43:18 minutes | 723 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Afternoon in Paris is an album by American pianist and composer John Lewis and French guitarist Sacha Distel recorded for the Atlantic label.

Allmusic reviewer, Alex Henderson stated: “the part-American, part-French group of improvisers provides an above-average bop album”.

1. John Lewis – I Cover The Waterfront (Remastered)
2. John Lewis – Dear Old Stockholm (Remastered)
3. John Lewis – Afternoon in Paris (Remastered)
4. John Lewis – All The Things You Are (Remastered)
5. John Lewis – Bags’ Groove (Remastered)
6. John Lewis – Willow Weep For Me (Remastered)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: