Skip to content

John Carroll Kirby – Cryptozoo – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

John Carroll Kirby – Cryptozoo – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 33:57 minutes | 338 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Stones Throw

Cryptozoo is an animated feature-film drama, written and directed by Dash Shaw, featuring the voices of Lake Bell, Zoe Kazan, Michael Cera and Louisa Krause. The film won the NEXT Innovator Award at Sundance, and premiered internationally at the 2021 Berlinale. It will be released on August 20 in theaters and on demand.

This is John Carroll Kirby’s first time bringing his talents as a composer and producer to film scoring. His score resists easy genre classification, melding together sounds from New Age, exotica, library music, and the sweeter side of electronic music, and makes for a perfect match with artist and filmmaker Dash Shaw’s vibrant animated feature.

01. John Carroll Kirby – Luz Mala
02. John Carroll Kirby – Savage Cryptids
03. John Carroll Kirby – Gustav The Faun
04. John Carroll Kirby – Phoebe’s Theme
05. John Carroll Kirby – Tenderfoot Pegasus
06. John Carroll Kirby – Joan
07. John Carroll Kirby – Mystic Brine
08. John Carroll Kirby – The Tower
09. John Carroll Kirby – Cryptozoo End Credits Theme



%d bloggers like this: