Skip to content

Joby Burgess – Pioneers of Percussion, Vol. 2 (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Joby Burgess – Pioneers of Percussion, Vol. 2 (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 34:55 minutes | 640 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Signum Records

This new recording for Signum Records includes silvery vibraphone with live looping, a quasi rock n roll documentary exploring censorship and a musical picture of the subtle shifts in our changing Seasons. This offering features works from Montreal based composer Nicole Lizée, London’s Rebecca Dale, and the great Tōru Takemitsu!


1. Joby Burgess – The Filthy Fifteen
2. Joby Burgess – Can’t Sleep
3. Joby Burgess – Seasons: I. Towards Summer
4. Joby Burgess – Seasons: II. Towards Winter


%d bloggers like this: