Skip to content

Joao Selva – Navegar (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

João Selva – Navegar (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 30:33 minutes | 362 MB | Genre: Funk, Latin Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Underdog records

Joao Selva returns with a second album, a true hymn to creoleness and tropicalism, embued with flavors of funk, jazz and disco. An exhuberant travelogue diary featuring some shiny souls such as the sprightly Flavia Coelho and the multiinstrumentalist producer Patchworks (Voilaaa, The Dynamics, David Walters, Mr President, Taggy Matcher). Cast off on a thrilling musical cruise with this Brazilian nomadic spirit, sailing freely on the mythical Black Atlantic.


1. João Selva – Navegar
2. João Selva – Cadê Você
3. João Selva – Meu Mano
4. João Selva – Camará
5. João Selva – Meu Mundo
6. João Selva – Devagar
7. João Selva – Tudo Vai Dar Pé
8. João Selva – Se Você


%d bloggers like this: