Skip to content

Jimmy Dean – Dean’s List (1968/2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Jimmy Dean – Dean’s List (1968/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 31:32 minutes | 1,11 GB
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:32 minutes | 681 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover – Source: Qobuz | Genre: Country | © Columbia Nashville Legacy

Jimmy Ray Dean was an American country music singer, television host, actor, and businessman, best known today as the creator of the Jimmy Dean sausage brand. He lived near Richmond, Virginia, and was nominated for the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2010, although he was formally inducted posthumously. “Dean’s List” is his 1968’s album, released via Columbia Records label.


01. Money, Marbles And Chalk
02. Mind Your Own Business
03. Talk To Me Baby
04. Abilene
05. Indiana
06. A Day That Changed The World
07. Thumb Pick Pete
08. North, South, East Or West
09. Give Me Back My Heart
10. Back In Your Own Backyard
11. To A Sleeping Beauty

FLAC 24-192

FLAC 24-96

%d bloggers like this: