Skip to content

Jim Cuddy – Constellation (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Jim Cuddy – Constellation (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 49:57 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Music Canada

Jim’s new album Constellation is scheduled for release on Friday, January 26, 2018. Recorded at Blue Rodeo’s Woodshed Studio in Toronto over the fall of 2017, the 11-track album showcases The Jim Cuddy Band at the height of their musical prowess. Over the course of four solo albums and fifteen studio recordings as a member of Blue Rodeo, Jim Cuddy has established himself as one of Canada’s most respected artists. Among his accolades, Jim Cuddy has received 15 JUNO Awards, The Order of Canada and, along with bandmates Blue Rodeo, has been inducted into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame, received the Governor General Performing Arts Award and a Star on the Walk of Fame.

01. While I Was Waiting
02. Where You Gonna Run
03. Constellations
04. Beauty and Rage
05. Lonely When You Leave
06. You Be The Leaver
07. One Thing Right
08. Hands On The Glass
09. Cold Cold Wind
10. Roses At Your Feet
11. Things Still Left Unsaid

Jim Cuddy – guitar, vocals
Colin Cripps – guitar
Anne Lindsay – fiddle
Steve O’Connor – keyboards
Bazil Donovan – bass
Joel Anderson – drums


%d bloggers like this: