Skip to content

Jerry Lee Lewis – Jerry Lee’s Greatest! (1961) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Jerry Lee Lewis – Jerry Lee’s Greatest! (1961)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 29:09 minutes | 378 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: |  © Sun Records

Jerry Lee’s second album for Sun Records featured one of rock and roll’s all-time greatest recordings: “Great Balls Of Fire.” The single, charged with controversial sexual undertones, manic piano-playing, and Lewis’ quirky tenor, made the already famous wild-man of rock a superstar. Greatest also features a number of covers performed as only Lewis could pull them off, including Barrett Strong’s “Money,” and Ray Charles’ “What’d I Say.”

01. Money
02. As Long As I Live
03. Hillbilly Fever
04. Break Up
05. Hello Hello Baby
06. Home
07. Let’s Talk About Us
08. Great Balls Of Fire
09. Frankie And Johnny
10. Cold Cold Heart
11. What’d I Say
12. Hello Josephine


%d bloggers like this: