Skip to content

Jeff Lorber Fusion – Impact (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jeff Lorber Fusion – Impact (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 46:07 minutes | 551 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Shanachie

2018 release. Superstar keyboardist, writer, producer Jeff Lorber is renowned as a pioneer in the jazz-fusion movement. Scoring #1 radio hits with Jeff Lorber Fusion and as a founding member of smooth jazz super-group Jazz Funk Soul, Lorber performs constantly before his dedicated fans from coast to coast!! Highlights include the spirited and funky “Highline,” the soulful “Arda” and more Lorber originals.

1. Sport Coat Makes Good
2. Pasadena City
3. Citizenship
4. Highline
5. Opt in
6. Quest
7. Sunny Sounds
8. Companion
9. Arda
10. Valinor


%d bloggers like this: