Skip to content

Jaymes Young – Feel Something (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jaymes Young – Feel Something (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:52  minutes | 498 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

Seattle born singer-songwriter and LA resident Jaymes Young is set to release his debut album, “Feel Something.” The title track, “Feel Something” and “Stoned On You” both premiered on VICE’s “NOISEY” to much acclaim and were featured on Nylon, Baeble Music, Idolator and more. After putting in years of touring with acts such as Vance Joy and London Grammar, Jaymes will head out on a headlining tour across the US and Canada starting in July.

To say that Jaymes Young’s debut album is highly-anticipated would be an extreme understatement. The Seattle native captured our hearts over four years ago with his Dark Star EP, and that admiration has only snowballed with his Habits Of My Heart EP, ZHU and David Guetta vocal features, and five highly-enticing singles from his forthcoming Feel Something full-length.

The self-proclaimed “huge nerd” pulls from influences ranging from Coldplay to Radiohead and Maroon 5 to create thoughtfully-composed, passionately-driven works of art. The album name and title track, Feel Something, fully encapsulates the core essence of his music–raw and honest interpretations of life and love bundled in a quality alt-pop sound.

01 – Tied Down
02 – Stoned On You
03 – Don’t You Know
04 – Stone
05 – Sugar Burn
06 – Feel Something
07 – Black Magic
08 – We Won’t (with Phoebe Ryan)
09 – Naked
10 – Two People
11 – I’ll Be Good
12 – Infinity


%d bloggers like this: