Skip to content

Jason Aldean – MACON (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Jason Aldean – MACON (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:52:07 minutes | 674 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Broken Bow Records

Jason Aldean, dropped his latest album Macon, the first part of his anticipated new double album that will be complete with next year’s release of Georgia.

The “Got What I Got” artist took to Instagram on Friday (November 12) to announce that the 15-track album, his first since 2019’s 9, is finally out, telling fans to “turn it up.” He also shared that the second part of the double album, which also has 15 songs, will drop April 22.

1. Jason Aldean – After You
2. Jason Aldean – Over You Again
3. Jason Aldean – That’s What Tequila Does
4. Jason Aldean – Small Town Small
5. Jason Aldean – If I Didn’t Love You
6. Jason Aldean – Story For Another Glass
7. Jason Aldean – Heaven
8. Jason Aldean – This Bar Don’t Work Anymore
9. Jason Aldean – The Sad Songs
10. Jason Aldean – Watching You Love Me
11. Jason Aldean – Amarillo Sky (Live from Nashville, TN)
12. Jason Aldean – Johnny Cash (Live from Los Angeles, CA)
13. Jason Aldean – She’s Country (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
14. Jason Aldean – Big Green Tractor (Live from Dallas, TX)
15. Jason Aldean – My Kinda Party (Live from St. Louis, MO)


%d bloggers like this: