Skip to content

James Arthur – YOU (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

James Arthur – YOU (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time –01:02:32 minutes | 713 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

James Arthur certainly can’t be accused of following the typical career path of an X Factor star. After winning the show in 2012, and producing a mega-hit in Impossible, his subsequent public meltdown included the release of a homophobic diss track, being dropped by his record company, issues with drink and drugs, and becoming the victim of a glass attack in Redcar. However, after his mea culpa and a period of reflection, his devoted – mostly female – fanbase do not appear to have wavered. Tonight, they greet him with massed screaming. Arthur’s imminent third album, You, positions the chastened Middlesbrough-born former foster-care child and teenage indie kid as a big-lunged, retro-soul trouble man.


1. James Arthur – You (feat. Travis Barker)
2. James Arthur – Finally Feel Good
3. James Arthur – Marine Parade (2013)
4. James Arthur – If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
5. James Arthur – Car’s Outside
6. James Arthur – Quite Miss Home
7. James Arthur & Ty Dolla $ign – Treehouse (feat. Shotty Horroh)
8. James Arthur – Sad Eyes
9. James Arthur – Unconditionally (feat. Adam Lazzara)
10. James Arthur – Homicide Love
11. James Arthur – Breathe
12. James Arthur – Maybe
13. James Arthur – Fall
14. James Arthur – Falling Like The Stars
15. James Arthur – Empty Space
16. James Arthur – Naked
17. James Arthur – From Me To You I Hate Everybody


%d bloggers like this: