Skip to content

James Arthur – It’ll All Make Sense In The End (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

James Arthur – It’ll All Make Sense In The End (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:48:50 minutes | 565 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia Local

“The X Factor UK” winner James Arthur, best known in the United States for his tender and widely played “Say You Won’t Let Go,” is gearing up to release his fourth album. It’ll All Make Sense In The End looks at both the past and future to find comfort in his presence.

Coming two years after You, his newest finds the singer-songwriter ruminating on the changes and breakups he’s undergone in the last few years, and wondering where he’ll end up in the next couple. The tracks tend to follow this thread, with Arthur taking aspects of life and looking at them going forward to backward.

The album opens with “Running Away,” which begins slowly and reflectively with James Arthur singing about bad decisions and smoking himself into oblivion, before it kicks up in pace during the chorus. As he sings, he begins to find himself continuously “always running away from you.”

He delivers the lyrics in a style that blends rapping with singing, digging his voice deep during choruses while delivering with speed during the verses. It’s a style he fell back into while writing the album.

1. James Arthur – Running Away
2. James Arthur – Wolves
3. James Arthur – Medicine
4. James Arthur – September
5. James Arthur – Always
6. James Arthur – Emily
7. James Arthur – Last Of The Whiskey
8. James Arthur – Never Let You Go
9. James Arthur – 4000 Miles
10. James Arthur – Deja Vu
11. James Arthur – Ride
12. James Arthur – Avalanche
13. James Arthur – SOS
14. James Arthur – Take It Or Leave It


%d bloggers like this: