Skip to content

Jack Dieval – Jazz Aux Champs Elysees (1954/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Jack Dieval – Jazz Aux Champs Elysees (1954/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:45:15 minutes | 538 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

On May 16th, we will tell ourselves listening to these beaches of March 10th and April 8th, 1953 that no, it can’t be half a century since this guy died: he must be hiding somewhere, playing pool with the stars or fly fishing in the milky Way. Thank you Michelot, Sadi, Solal, Vander, for contributing to such an ascent to eternity! Every note you’ve played since has also been a dotted trace of Django’s genius. Is it necessary to add that this disc contains the most stratospheric version of “Clouds”?

1. Jack Dieval – Indicatif (Remastered)
2. Jack Dieval – Présentation Des Musiciens (Remastered)
3. Jack Dieval – Jumpin’ At The Woodside (Remastered)
4. Jack Dieval – Solitude (Remastered)
5. Jack Dieval – Do Not Disturb (Remastered)
6. Jack Dieval – The Man I Love (Remastered)
7. Jack Dieval – In A Mellow Tone (Remastered)
8. Jack Dieval – Rif Hi-Fi (Remastered)
9. Jack Dieval – The Nearness Of You (Remastered)
10. Jack Dieval – Blues For Polydor (Remastered)
11. Jack Dieval – Outro (Remastered)
12. Jack Dieval – Indicatif (Remastered)
13. Jack Dieval – Learnin’ The Blues (Remastered)
14. Jack Dieval – Tenderly (Remastered)
15. Jack Dieval – Pour Penser A Toi (Remastered)
16. Jack Dieval – Donne Ta Main Et Viens (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: