Skip to content

Irene Kral – The Band and I (1959/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Irene Kral – The Band and I (1959/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 31:44 minutes | 632 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

The Band and I is an album by vocalist Irene Kral performing with Herb Pomeroy’s Orchestra which was recorded in 1958 and originally released on the United Artists label.

1. Irene Kral – I’d Know You Anywhere (Remastered)
2. Irene Kral – Detour Ahead (Remastered)
3. Irene Kral – Comes Love (Remastered)
4. Irene Kral – Everybody Knew But Me (Remastered)
5. Irene Kral – Lazy Afternoon (Remastered)
6. Irene Kral – What’s Right for You (Remastered)
7. Irene Kral – I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart (Remastered)
8. Irene Kral – Memphis In June (Remastered)
9. Irene Kral – This Little Love (Remastered)
10. Irene Kral – The Night We Called It A Day (Remastered)
11. Irene Kral – It Isn’t So Good (Remastered)
12. Irene Kral – Something To Remember You By (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: