Skip to content

Inga Rumpf – Universe of Dreams (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Inga Rumpf – Universe of Dreams (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 51:00 minutes | 1,05 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

Inga Rumpf celebrates her 75th birthday and presents herself and her fans with “Universe Of Dreams” and “Hidden Tracks” – a double album of new studio and previously unreleased recordings. The grande dame of the German rock, soul and blues scene turns 75.With the” City Preachers “and the rock bands” Frumpy “and” Atlantis ” she celebrated international success five decades ago, with the superstars B. B. King, Aerosmith, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Lionel Richie she was on tour. Tina Turner started a world career with Inga’s song “I Wrote A Letter” – the other side of the comeback single “Let’s Stay Together”. For the anniversary, she now presents her autobiography (“May I sing something?”- Release: 01.08.2021 / Publisher: Ellert & Richter) and now presents the brand new studio album ” Universe Of Dreams”.

The album “Universe Of Dreams” produced by Dieter Krauthausen from Cologne (Marius M”uller-Westernhagen, CAN-Studio, Conny Plank-Studio) is the quintessence of what has made Inga Rumpf so successful for more than five decades. Whether rock, jazz, soul, blues or gospel – Inga Rumpf succeeds in shaping the various art directions with her unmistakable voice and creating an individual songwriter style.

She composes, writes lyrics, sings, plays slide and acoustic guitar and piano. – More Inga hull is not possible.

01. Inga Rumpf – Universe of Dreams
02. Inga Rumpf – I Wrote a Letter
03. Inga Rumpf – Hold on – Slow Down
04. Inga Rumpf – Singing Songs
05. Inga Rumpf – Back to the Roots
06. Inga Rumpf – Never Too Late
07. Inga Rumpf – About You
08. Inga Rumpf – All in Good Time
09. Inga Rumpf – One Man Band
10. Inga Rumpf – Slow Motion
11. Inga Rumpf – My Diary
12. Inga Rumpf – More Precious
13. Inga Rumpf – I’ve Been Loving You


%d bloggers like this: