Skip to content

Idina Menzel – idina: live (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Idina Menzel – idina: live (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 01:44:03 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Arts Music

In 2017, Idina’s world tour visited nearly 50 cities playing to sold out houses and to audiences of literally all ages. This album, recorded in Las Vegas on the final leg of the tour, captures her power as a live performer as well as the special relationship she has with her fans. A demographic-defying fanbase, they sing along and laugh along with her joy-filled performances. From “Seasons Of Love” to “Defying Gravity” and “Let It Go”, this record is a “greatest hits” sung live. From the unexepected mash-up of “Dear Prudence/Do You Want To Build A Snowman” to her rock medley of “Cake/Black Dog”, it’s a showcase for her vocal versatility. This 2CD set is available just in time to become the fan-memento of her fall 2018 tour with Josh Groban, and beyond. Idina’s studio recording of “Bridge Over Troubled Water”, a stripped down, piano & vocal version, is also included as a bonus track.

01. Queen of Swords (Live)
02. Small World (Live)
03. Seasons of Love (Live)
04. It’s Good to Be Back in Vegas! (Live)
05. Don’t Rain on My Parade (Live)
06. Cello & Keys (Live)
07. Everybody Knows (Live)
08. Cake / Black Dog (Live)
09. I’m Not That Girl (Live)
10. Perfect Story (Live)
11. Wind Beneath My Wings (Live)
12. Defying Gravity (Live)
13. I Do (Live)
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live)
15. Rock Steady (Live)
16. I Sang at Your Mom’s Wedding? (Live)
17. No Day But Today (Live)
18. Dear Prudence / Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (Live)
19. Thank You to the Band (Live)
20. For Good (Live)
21. Let It Go (Live)
22. Every Time We Say Goodbye / I’ll Be Seeing You (Live)
23. Sawubona (Live)
24. I See You (Live)
25. Bridge Over Troubled Water


%d bloggers like this: