Skip to content

Horslips – The Book Of Invasions (1976) [Original UK Pressing] {Vinyl Rip 24Bit/96khz}

Horslips ‎– The Book Of Invasions (1976)
Vinyl rip in 24 bit/96 kHz | FLAC tracks | Artwork | 889 Mb
DJM Records – DJF 20498 (Original UK, 1976) | Folk Rock


First Movement – Geantraí
A1 Daybreak
A2 March Into Trouble
A3 Trouble With A Capital ‘T’
A4 The Power And The Glory
A5 The Rocks Remain
A6 Dusk
A7 Sword Of Light
A8 Dark

2nd Movement – Goltraí
B1 Warm Sweet Breath Of Love
B2 Fantasia – My Lagan Love
B3 King Of Morning, Queen Of Day
3rd Movement – Suantraí
B4 Sideways To The Sun
B5 Drive The Cold Winter Away
B6 Ride To Hell

Bass, Vocals – Barry Devlin
Drums, Percussion – Eamon Carr
Fiddle, Mandolin, Concertina, Vocals – Charles O’Connor
Guitar, Vocals – John Fean
Keyboards, Flute, Whistle – Jim Lockhart


%d bloggers like this: